It’s late and you’re finishing dinner, but you’re still up for something. Instead of texting all of your friends to see who’s around, we created an easy way to see who’s nearby in Swarm. We call it neighborhood sharing. When you turn it on, friends in your city can see if you’re in the neighborhood. And when they have it on, you can see when they’re close. So you never miss out when something could be happening.
Want to turn it on (or off)? Just swipe right at the top of any screen. You’re always in control.